Feedback / Suggestions

Our Officers

M.A.Aiyappa, IPS

Superntendent of Police


Gajendra Prasad G S

DySP, Madikeri Sub Division

Shailendra H M

DySP, Somawarpet Sub Division

Jayakumar C T

DySP, Virajpet Sub Division

Anup Madappa P

CPI, Madikeri Rural Circle


Venkatesh P V

CPI, Madikeri Town Circle


Shreedhar B S

CPI, Virajpet Circle

Jayaram S N

CPI, Gonikoppa Circle

Parashiva Murthy S S

PI, Shanivarasanthe PS

Mahesh M

CPI, Kushalanagar Circle


Mahesh B.G.

PI Somawarpet PS

Medappa I.P.

PI, District Special Branch



CPI, Kutta Circle



‌RPI, DAR, Madikeri


PI Wireless


PI, Finger Print Unit

Harish Kumar M M

PI, CEN Special PS

Muddu Mahadeva

PI, Kodagu Woman PS

Ravikiran S S

PI, Madikeri Rural PS

Anthima M T

PSI, Madikeri Town PS 

AnthimA M T

PSI, Madikeri Traffic PS

Mohan Raju P

PSI, Siddapura PS

 Mahadeva H K

PSI, Bhagamandala PS


Kiran R

PSI, Napoklu PS

Last Updated: 27-02-2022 12:13 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2022, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080